Staff Directory

Director

Todd Wofford

woffordt@floydcountyga.org

Admin

Shannan Fox, Office Manager

FoxS@floydcountyga.org

Brooke Turner, Administrative Specialist

turnerb@floydcountyga.org

Sports Division

Jeremiah Blanton, Sports Manager

blantons@floydcountyga.org

Adam Mull, Sports Coordinator

mulla@floydcountyga.org

Tyler Stinson, Sports Coordinator

StinsonT@floydcountyga.org

Steve Turrentine, Sports Coordinator

turrentines@floydcountyga.org

Faith Mount, Admin Specialist

MountF@floydcountyga.org

Special Services Division

Mary Hardin Thornton, Special Services Manager

ThorntonM@floydcountyga.org

Chloe Schuttinga, Head Gymnastics Coach and Coordinator

schuttingac@floydcountyga.org

Jenna McCollum, Gymnastics Coordinator

mccollumj@floydcountyga.org

 

Recreation Services Division

Jim Alred, Recreation Services Manager

alredj@floydcountyga.org

Tammy Bryant, Assistant Recreation Services Manager

bryantt@floydcountyga.org

Lindsey Jones, Recreation Program Coordinator

JonesL@floydcountyga.org

Lane Griffith, Recreation Program Coordinator

GriffithL@floydcountyga.org

Parks

Chuck Jackson, Division Supervisor

jacksonchuck@floydcountyga.org

Brock Coogler, Division Supervisor

cooglerb@floydcountyga.org

John Davis, Division Supervisor

davisj@floydcountyga.org

Shane McElwee, Assistant Division Manager

mcelwees@floydcountyga.org

Kevin Baker, Assistant Division Manager

bakerk@floydcountyga.org

Steven Hand, Assistant Division Manager

hands@floydcountyga.org

 

Joey Wiggins, Crew Leader Mechanic

wigginsj@floydcountyga.org

Greg Holmes, Crew Leader Electrician

HolmesG@floydcountyga.org

Chuck Hyde, Crew Leader

hydecharles@floydcountyga.org

Enoch Statham, Crew Leader

stathamm@floydcountyga.org

Brett Clements, Crew Leader

ClementsB@floydcountyga.org

Maxie Rayburn, Crew Leader

RayburnM@floydcountyga.org

Russell Barwick, Crew Leader

BarwickR@floydcountyga.org

Bradley Cooper, Equipment Operator

cooperb@floydcountyga.org

Adam Weaver, Equipment Operator

weavera@floydcountygr.org

 

Jay Salines , Equipment Operator

salinesj@floydcountygr.org

Damon Purdy, Equipment Operator

PurdyD@floydcountygr.org