top of page

Staff Directory

Director

Todd Wofford  Meet Todd

todd.wofford@floydcountyga.org

Admin  Meet the Team

Brooke Turner, Office Manager

brooke.turner@floydcountyga.org

 

Breelynn Brooks, Administrative Specialist

breelynn.brooks@floydcountyga.org

Sports Division  Meet the Team

Jeremiah Blanton, Sports Manager

steven.blanton@floydcountyga.org

Blake Lambert, Assistant Sports Manager

Blake.Lambert@floydcountyga.org

Adam Mull, Sports Coordinator

adam.mull@floydcountyga.org

Faith Mount, Sports Coordinator

faith.mount@floydcountyga.org

Pam Hobbs, Admin Specialist

Pam.Hobbs@floydcountyga.org

 

Special Services Division  Meet the Team

Lindsey Jones, Special Services Manager

lindsey.jones@floydcountyga.org

Chloe Schuttinga, Head Gymnastics Coach and Coordinator

chloe.schuttinga@floydcountyga.org

Mina Garcia, Special Services Coordinator

mina.garcia@floydcountyga.org

Recreation Services Division  Meet the Team

Jim Alred, Recreation Services Manager

jim.alred@floydcountyga.org

Tammy Bryant, Assistant Recreation Services Manager

tammy.bryant@floydcountyga.org

Bradley Kirk, Recreation Program Coordinator

bradley.kirk@floydcountyga.org

Parks  Meet the Team

Brock Coogler, Division Supervisor

brock.coogler@floydcountyga.org

John Davis, Division Supervisor

davisjohn@floydcountyga.org

Kevin Baker, Division Supervisor

kevin.baker@floydcountyga.org

Steven Hand, Assistant Division Manager

steven.hand@floydcountyga.org

 

Damon Purdy, Assistant Division Manager/Mechanic

damon.purdy@floydcountygr.org

Adam Weaver, Assistant Division Manager

adam.weaver@floydcountygr.org

Greg Holmes, Crew Leader Electrician

greg.holmes@floydcountyga.org

Chuck Hyde, Crew Leader

hydecharles@floydcountyga.org

Shane McElwee, Crew Leader

shane.mcelwee@floydcountyga.org

Enoch Statham, Crew Leader

michael.statham@floydcountyga.org

Brett Clements, Crew Leader

brett.clements@floydcountyga.org

Maxie Rayburn, Crew Leader

maxie.rayburn@floydcountyga.org

Russell Barwick, Crew Leader

russell.barwick@floydcountyga.org

Bradley Cooper, Equipment Operator

bradley.cooper@floydcountyga.org

 

Jay Salines, Equipment Operator

jay.salines@floydcountygr.org

Erick Carr, Equipment Operator 

erick.carr@floydcountyga.org

 

bottom of page