Staff Directory

Director

Todd Wofford

woffordt@floydcountyga.org

Admin

Shannan Fox, Office Manager

FoxS@floydcountyga.org

Brooke Turner, Administrative Specialist

turnerb@floydcountyga.org

Sports Division

Rick Haase, Sports Manager

haaser@floydcountyga.org

Jeremiah Blanton, Assistant Sports Manager

blantons@floydcountyga.org

Adam Mull, Sports Coordinator

mulla@floydcountyga.org

Faith Mount, Admin Specialist

MountF@floydcountyga.org

Special Services Division

Mary Hardin Thornton, Special Services Manager

ThorntonM@floydcountyga.org

Lindsey Glass, Recreation Gymnastics Coordinator

Glassl@floydcountyga.org 

 

Chloe Schuttinga, Head Gymnastics Coach and Coordinator

schuttingac@floydcountyga.org

Recreation Services Division

Jim Alred, Recreation Services Manager

alredj@floydcountyga.org

Tammy Bryant, Assistant Recreation Services Manager

bryantt@floydcountyga.org

Tanner Diamond, Recreation Program Coordinator

diamondt@floydcountyga.org

Parks

Chuck Jackson, Division Supervisor

jacksonchuck@floydcountyga.org

Brock Coogler, Division Supervisor

cooglerb@floydcountyga.org

John Davis, Division Supervisor

davisj@floydcountyga.org

Shane McElwee, Assistant Division Manager

mcelwees@floydcountyga.org

Kevin Baker, Assistant Division Manager

bakerk@floydcountyga.org

Steven Hand, Assistant Division Manager

hands@floydcountyga.org

 

Joey Wiggins, Crew Leader Mechanic

wigginsj@floydcountyga.org

Greg Holmes, Crew Leader Electrician

HolmesG@floydcountyga.org

Russell Barwick, Crew Leader

barwickr@floydcountyga.org

Chuck Hyde, Crew Leader

hydecharles@floydcountyga.org

Enoch Statham, Crew Leader

stathamm@floydcountyga.org

Jared Jones, Crew Leader

JonesW@floydcountyga.org

Maxie Rayburn, Crew Leader

RayburnM@floydcountyga.org

Bradley Cooper, Equipment Operator

cooperb@floydcountyga.org

Adam Weaver, Equipment Operator

weavera@floydcountygr.org

 

Jay Salines , Equipment Operator

salinesj@floydcountygr.org

1 Shorter Ave

Rome, GA 30165

rfpra.com

Tel: 706.291.0766

Fax: 706.235.3936

Navigate:

Connect online:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon