Staff Directory

Director

Todd Wofford  Meet Todd

woffordt@floydcountyga.org

Admin  Meet the Team

Brooke Turner, Office Manager

turnerb@floydcountyga.org

 

Breelynn Brooks, Administrative Specialist

breelynn.brooks@floydcountyga.org

Sports Division  Meet the Team

Jeremiah Blanton, Sports Manager

blantons@floydcountyga.org

Blake Lambert, Assistant Sports Manager

Blake.Lambert@floydcountyga.org

Adam Mull, Sports Coordinator

mulla@floydcountyga.org

Faith Mount, Sports Coordinator

MountF@floydcountyga.org

Pam Hobbs, Admin Specialist

Pam.Hobbs@floydcountyga.org

 

Special Services Division  Meet the Team

Lindsey Jones, Special Services Manager

JonesL@floydcountyga.org

Chloe Schuttinga, Head Gymnastics Coach and Coordinator

schuttingac@floydcountyga.org

Mina Garcia, Special Services Coordinator

mina.garcia@floydcountyga.org

Recreation Services Division  Meet the Team

Jim Alred, Recreation Services Manager

alredj@floydcountyga.org

Tammy Bryant, Assistant Recreation Services Manager

bryantt@floydcountyga.org

Sami Spangler, Recreation Program Coordinator

samantha.spangler@floydcountyga.org

Bradley Kirk, Recreation Program Coordinator

bradley.kirk@floydcountyga.org

Parks  Meet the Team

Chuck Jackson, Division Supervisor

jacksonchuck@floydcountyga.org

Brock Coogler, Division Supervisor

cooglerb@floydcountyga.org

John Davis, Division Supervisor

davisj@floydcountyga.org

Shane McElwee, Assistant Division Manager

mcelwees@floydcountyga.org

Kevin Baker, Assistant Division Manager

bakerk@floydcountyga.org

Steven Hand, Assistant Division Manager

hands@floydcountyga.org

 

Damon Purdy, Crew Leader Mechanic

PurdyD@floydcountygr.org

Greg Holmes, Crew Leader Electrician

HolmesG@floydcountyga.org

Chuck Hyde, Crew Leader

hydecharles@floydcountyga.org

Enoch Statham, Crew Leader

stathamm@floydcountyga.org

Brett Clements, Crew Leader

ClementsB@floydcountyga.org

Maxie Rayburn, Crew Leader

RayburnM@floydcountyga.org

Russell Barwick, Crew Leader

BarwickR@floydcountyga.org

Bradley Cooper, Equipment Operator

cooperb@floydcountyga.org

Adam Weaver, Equipment Operator

weavera@floydcountygr.org

 

Jay Salines , Equipment Operator

salinesj@floydcountygr.org