1 Shorter Ave

Rome, GA 30165

rfpra.com

Tel: 706.291.0766

Fax: 706.235.3936

Navigate:

Connect online:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Staff Directory

Director

Todd Wofford

woffordt@floydcountyga.org

Admin

Shannan Fox, Office Manager

FoxS@floydcountyga.org

Danielle Williams, Admin Assist.

williamsd@floydcountyga.org

Jeanne Milan

MilamJ@floydcountyga.org

Sports Division

Rick Haase, Sports Manager

haaser@floydcountyga.org

Adam Mull, Sports Coordinator

mulla@floydcountyga.org

Javier Houston, Sports Coordinator

houstonj@floydcountyga.org

Tim White, Sports Coordinator

WhiteT@floydcountyga.org

Faith Mount, Admin Specialist

MountF@floydcountyga.org

Special Services Division

Mary Hardin Thornton, Special Services Manager

ThorntonM@floydcountyga.org

Ansley Parrish, Recreation Gymnastics Coordinator

parrisha@floydcountyga.org

Kari Narramore, Gymnastics Coordinator/Head Coach

narramorek@floydcountyga.org

Recreation Services Division

Jim Alred, Recreation Services Manager

alredj@floydcountyga.org

Tammy Bryant, Assistant Recreation Services Manager

bryantt@floydcountyga.org

Parks

Chuck Jackson, Division Supervisor

jacksonchuck@floydcountyga.org

Brock Coogler, Division Supervisor

cooglerb@floydcountyga.org

Jeremiah Blanton, Division Supervisor

blantons@floydcountyga.org

Shane McElwee, Assistant Manager

mcelwees@floydcountyga.org

John Davis, Assistant Manager

davisj@floydcountyga.org

Kevin Baker, Assistant Manager

bakerk@floydcountyga.org

 

Joey Wiggins, Crew Leader Mechanic

wigginsj@floydcountyga.org

Greg Holmes, Crew Leader Electrician

HolmesG@floydcountyga.org

Steven Hand, Crew Leader

hands@floydcountyga.org

Ricky Greer, Crew Leader

greerr@floydcountyga.org

Russell Barwick, Crew Leader

barwickr@floydcountyga.org

Chuck Hyde, Crew Leader

hydecharles@floydcountyga.org

Enoch Statham, Crew Leader

stathamm@floydcountyga.org

Jared Jones, Crew Leader

JonesW@floydcountyga.org

Bill Gooch, Crew Leader

GoochB@floydcountyga.org

Dennis Connor, Crew Leader

Bradley Cooper, Equipment Operator

cooperb@floydcountyga.org

Maxie Rayburn, Equipment Operator

RayburnM@floydcountyga.org